Contacts

Hotline – (540) 752-2228


District 30 Mailing Address:

VAC District 30
P.O. Box 3202
Fredericksburg, VA 22402

 

District 30 Email Addresses:

District 30 Committee Member – DCM@aadistrict30va.org
Alternate District 30 Committee Member – adcm@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Treasurer – treasurer@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Secretary – secretary@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Archives – archives@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Budget Committee Chair – budget@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Corrections Committee Chair – corrections@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Entertainment – entertainment@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Grapevine – grapevine@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Hotline(540) 752-2228 – hotline@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Literature & Chips – lit.chips@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Newsletter – newsletter@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Public Information & Cooperation with the Professional Community Coordinators – pi.cpc@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Treatment Facilities Chair – treatment@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Website Administrator – web@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Where & When – Meeting Listings – where.and.when@aadistrict30va.org
For AA Links, click here.