Contacts

Hotline – (540) 752-2228


District 30 Mailing Address:

VAC District 30
P.O. Box 3202
Fredericksburg, VA 22402

District 30 Email Addresses:

District 30 Committee Member – DCM@aadistrict30va.org
Alternate District 30 Committee Member – adcm@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Treasurer – treasurer@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Secretary – secretary@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Archives Coordinator – archives@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Budget Committee Chair – budget@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Men’s Corrections Committee Chair – corrections@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Women’s Corrections Committee Chair – wcorrections@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Entertainment Committee Chair – entertainment@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Grapevine Coordinator – grapevine@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 GSR / Group Outreach Coordinator – outreach@aadistrict30va.org

District 30 Hotline Committee Chair(540) 752-2228 – hotline@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Literature & Chips Coordinator – litchips@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Newsletter Coordinator – newsletter@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Online Coordinator – online@aadistrict30va.org

District 30 Public Information & Cooperation with the Professional Community Coordinator – cpcpi@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Service Manual Committee Chair – servicemanual@aadistrict30va.org

District 30 Treatment Facilities Chair – treatment@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Website Coordinator – website@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Where & When Coordinator – whereandwhen@aadistrict30va.org
District 30 Workshops Coordinator – workshops@aadistrict30va.org
For AA Links, click here.